Room Calendars and TA Access

Hi Everyone,

the room calendars have now been posted. A few reminders:

1. Non-repeating events should be listed in the lower section. Please double check that you are not overlapping with either regularly scheduled events or other one-time events.
2. To schedule regularly occurring events you must inform Student Services (essadv). Drawing on the calendar does not count, and if there is a conflict a correctly scheduled listing will take priority.
3. Please check your listings on the first day. I try to double check the calendars but there are over 100 listings and I may have made a mistake.

Also for TA access: I have begun to enter TA’s for courses with no labs or only 1 TA. When you know what lab sections go to which TA’s please send me an email and I will get it entered.

Thanks,
Nathan

