Rocking Out Re: Summer classroom visit, EARLY JULY, DATES FLEXIBLE

Anyone in town? I haven’t heard from anyone!!!

Dates are still flexible! This is a close event, and lots of fun!

Let me know ASAP if you can attend!

Karl

Karl A. Lang
University of Washington
Dept. Earth and Space Science
Box 351310
Seattle, WA 98195, USA

Rockin’ out:

Let me know if you are interested in a classroom visit sometime in early July, dates still flexible (see fwd for likely days/times)… the group is 20 5-6 year olds and the location is over at the Meridian school in Wallingford (super close).

RSVP if interested with the days/times that WOULD NOT work for you.

happy end of the quarter!

Karl

Karl A. Lang
University of Washington

Dept. Earth and Space Science
Box 351310
Seattle, WA 98195, USA

From: Lisa Woo <tolisawoo>

Hi Karl,
That’s wonderful. We have 20 kids in my group. I’d like to host you during our science themed week. Dates that work best for us are:
-Monday July 9 between 10am-2pm
-Wednesday July 11 between 10am-2pm
-Friday July 13 between 10am-12pm

We are flexible as far as topics go. We are a group of 5 and 6 year olds so I’m open to recommendations based on what your normally do that is appropriate for that age group. If you let me know ahead of time I can make sure I write a lesson in ahead of time about that topic to prepare them.

Looking forward to having you guys here!

Lisa WooTolisawoo

(253) 441-1536

